Friday, November 24th, 2017

Follow the star


I’ve been a little slow in celebrating the election of Troy Aikman and Rayfield Wright to Pro Football’s Hall of Fame.

It’s been ten years since the last Dallas Cowboy, Mel Renfro, was elected into the Hall of Fame. Ten years too long. I’m hoping that the election of Aikman (far left) and Wright (far right) will be but the start of the NFL recognizing the contribution the Dallas Cowboys have made to the National Football League.

Be Sociable, Share!

Print this entry

Comments are closed.