Saturday, August 24th, 2019

ELO, the early years coming on DVD


Oooh. I see a wedding anniversary present for me:

On 9 August 2010, Eagle Rock Entertainment release “Live – The Early Years” from the Electric Light orchestra [Cat No: EREDV780]. This is the first time any of this material has been released on DVD and only the Fusion show was ever released on VHS. “Live – The Early Years” features many of their early classics including: “Showdown”, “Evil Woman”, “Ma-Ma-Ma Belle”, “Can’t Get It Out Of My Head”, “10538 Overture”, “Roll Over Beethoven”, “Do Ya”, “Strange Magic” and more.

Can I camp out all night at the record store to be first in line when the store opens? Do people still do that?

What do you mean, “What’s a record store?”

Be Sociable, Share!

Print this entry

Comments are closed.